grown up creativity: courses to consider – professional blogging w/the new york institute of career development

I ran across the Professional Blogging course for the New York Institute of Career Development a few days ago and I have been exploring it’s offerings.  I already blog, however, 1) it’s more of a hobby and 2) I’m not sure I’m maximizing my capacity for ultimate exposure; this online course might be my answer and it seems pretty budget friendly too.  One of my goals is to definitely take my blogging up a notch, so hopefully with further investigation, this course from NYICD will be my next move.  Check out their link and they will send you a full program outline. It looks promising.

http://nyicd.com/courses/blogging

 

Check out the Professional Blogging Course at New York Institute of Career Development

Check out the Professional Blogging Course at New York Institute of Career Development

Leave a Reply

