grown up creativity: calling all crafters, designers, and writers of color!

Hello All! Last spring, I started a column called Black DIY on my lifestyle30 blog (http://lifestyle30.wordpress.com).  It’s been a while

Get Ready For The Holidays! Black DIY Holiday Shopping Guide!

since I’ve featured anyone on my Black DIY column, but I figure since the holidays are fast approaching and some of you have new creations to sell, I could be encouraged to re-launch the column, and create a Black DIY: Holiday Shopping Guide. So, in an effort to connect with some new crafters, designers, and writers, please leave a comment here and let me know if you would like to be a featured artist.

Thanks and Happy Holidays

Thank you for reading and following grown up creativity!

Follow me on Twitter: @ivywriter

Leave a Reply

